User Tools

Site Tools


mutil_purge_userbase

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Next revision
Previous revision
mutil_purge_userbase [2018/01/06 20:48]
avon created
mutil_purge_userbase [2020/01/08 22:43] (current)
avon added warning not to use - bug reported - 1 Jan 2020
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 The '​[PurgeUserBase]'​ stanza tasks MUTIL to mark users who have not connected to the BBS in X days for deletion. The '​[PurgeUserBase]'​ stanza tasks MUTIL to mark users who have not connected to the BBS in X days for deletion.
 +
 +===== WARNING - DO NOT USE =====
 +
 +Since 1 Jan 2020 a [[mystic_knownbugs|significant bug]] has been reported in Mystic BBS 1.12 Alpha 43.
  
  
mutil_purge_userbase.1515289717.txt.gz ยท Last modified: 2018/01/06 20:48 by avon